Leave A Legacy Wisconsin - Home

 

LEAVE-A-LEGACY® WISCONSIN
Committee Members

Scott R. Rackham, Chair
Executive Vice President
Channel 10/36 Friends
700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-297-8000
rackhams@mac.com
Christine M. Johnson, CFRE
Director of Development
Penfield children's Center
833 N. 26th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-345-6306
christinejohnson@penfieldchildren.org
Susan Shimshak
Director of Marketing & Communications ProcessWorks, Inc.
250 N. Patrick Blvd., Suite 125
Brookfield, WI 53045
262-797-7464
susan.shimshak@processworksinc.com
Mary Conlon
Major Gifts Coordinator
Next Door Foundation
2545 North 29th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53210
414-562-2929
msconlon@nextdoormil.org
Tom Meisenheimer
President
Meisey's Marketing consultants
5126 Martha Drive
West Bend, WI 53095
414-531-2844
tomeis@charter.net
Mary K. Albrecht, Administrator
P.O. Box 702
Elm Grove, WI 53122
262-524-0398
262-524-8963 (fax)
mkalbrecht@sbcglobal.net
Ken Elbert
Northwestern Mutual
720 East Wisconsin Avenue E13B
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-665-7444
kelbert@northwesternmutual.com
Kelly W. Sachse, CFP
Director of Planned Giving
Children's hospital and Health System Foundation
P.O. Box 1997, M.S. 3050
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1997
414-266-6121
ksachse@chw.org
 
Robert Ferriday, III
United Way of Greater Milwaukee
225 West Vine Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212
414-263-8135
rferriday@unitedwaymilwaukee.org
Laverne Schmidt
Regional Director, Philanthropy
Aurora Health Care - South Region
308 McHenry Street
Burlington, WI 53105
262-767-6009
laverne.schmidt@aurora.org
 
Virginia R. Finn, J.D.
Development Director
UWM College of Letters & Science
Hefter Center, Room 225
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-3294
gfinn@uwm.edu
Marina Tanzer
Manager, Major/Planned Giving
Channel 10/36 Friends
700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-297-8000
tanzerm@mac.com
 

Site Map Terms & Conditions Site designed by ascedia, inc Home Tools for FA's and Estate Planners